Another Short One…

21 lipnja, 2006

I'm not really that much into writing these days, because I have my final high-school exams to prepare for Friday (keep your fingers crossed :)), but here's an interesting and extremely useful link found on Dado's blog.

It's a brillant reference service which offers references for many different languages (HTML, JavaScript DOM, CSS, PHP, My/PostgreSQL, RoR, Perl etc. – Python coming soon! :)), and it allows you to add and remove available references as you wish. It also has a cool search feature, and it's probably the dream of every developer :). I ran into something similar few months ago, but it was limited to a few languages (HTML, PHP, MySQL and CSS, if I remember correctly) and it didn't have any customization options.

So, here's the link: gotAPI.com. Enjoy!

Komentiraj